We had some positive news this week & it was great to read that some travel restrictions have been lifted in France so we are moving in the right direction. Travel is now allowed within the European space, see here for list of countries:

European Union Member States, Andorra, the Holy See, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, San Marino and Switzerland.

And also from the following none EU countries:

Australia, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, United Kingdom.

Entry requires a negative PCR Covid test within 72 hours.

Further information & updates can be found on the following website: French Travel Advice.